Michele Bachmann On Jerry Sandusky Penn State Sex Abuse Scandal: I’d ‘Beat Him To A Pulp’

Michele Bachmann On Jerry Sandusky Penn State Sex Abuse Scandal: I’d ‘Beat Him To A Pulp’.

What a hot, butch, babe!!!  Bachmann doesn’t fool me.  It would be necessary to check your ears for a secure attachment to your head, If she ever let go.  I wonder what her lesbian lover looks like.  I say blond, 25 to 30, and built like a volleyball player.   She likes her men obedient, submissive, and gay (it appears).  I’m not gay, but I’m pretty sure I need to be punished for voting for Obama…..  I was very, VERY, bad…….  If she ever has a climax, the entire country will think there is a Yeti in their neighborhood, from the sound of her screams.  She could put an eye out….  Then she will introduce herself as a born-again Democrat or Independent.  The Republican hatred for life will slowly fade away with a couple lovers in her stable……

Leave a Reply

